Friday, April 3, 2015

John Morgan How They Murdered Princess Diana: The Shocking Truth

The Opperman Report 

Friday Night LIVE!!! 5:00  PM PST 4/3/15

TalkStreamLive |
The Opperman Report | iHeartRadio

John Morgan was born in Rotorua, New Zealand in 1957, and has lived in Australia for the last 26 years. He and his wife currently reside in Redcliffe, on the shores of Moreton Bay, near Brisbane.
John is an investigative writer with a diploma in journalism from the Australian College of Journalism. He completed his first book titled Flying Free in 2005 – about life inside a fundamentalist cult.
In his earlier life John was an accountant for various organisations in Auckland and Sydney. Later during the 1990s, he became a retailer operating a shop on Sydney’s northern beaches. Since the 1980s John travelled widely throughout the Pacific, Asia and the Middle East.
He retired in 2003 at the age of 46, after being diagnosed with a severe neurological illness called multiple system atrophy. After a year or two of coming to terms with that devastating turn of events, he eventually found that the forced retirement created an opportunity to fulfil a lifelong ambition to write.
Following the death of Diana, Princess of Wales in 1997, John developed an interest in the events that had led to the Paris crash. Since 2005 he carried out extensive full-time research into those events and studied the official British police report after it was published in late 2006. John subsequently completed a book on that subject in September 2007 – it was titled Cover-Up of a Royal Murder: Hundreds of Errors in the Paget Report. That book was read and used by the lawyers at the London inquest into the deaths of Princess Diana and Dodi Fayed, which commenced in October.
Throughout 2008 John Morgan continued his investigations into the crash and closely followed the six months of the inquest which concluded in April. That research resulted in the six evidence-based volumes of the highly acclaimed Diana Inquest series – written and published between 2009 and 2013.
After publicising the second volume of that series, in late 2009 John received a large volume of unpublished documentation from within the official British police Paget investigation. As a result of that in 2010 he was able to compile a dedicated volume entitled: Diana Inquest: The Documents the Jury Never Saw.
During 2012 John completed a page-turning summary of the shocking story of Diana’s death, Paris-London Connection: The Assassination of Princess Diana. Kopp Verlag translated this book and published the German edition in 2014.
Meanwhile John’s health continued to deteriorate, nevertheless by late 2014 he was able to publish his most important work yet – the narrative abridgement of the six volume Diana Inquest series. It was entitled How They Murdered Princess Diana: The Shocking Truth.
Early in 2015 Jon Conway’s play Truth Lies Diana commenced a five week season at the Charing Cross Theatre in London’s West End. About the death of Princess Diana the play drew heavily on the evidence revealed in the Diana Inquest series. John Morgan starred as a character in the play – his role was played by British actor Barry Bloxham.

High Point Radio 1700 AM / 100.5 FM
Replay Saturday Morning Penny Entertainment Online Radio | BlogTalkRadio

Saturday Evening 7 PM PST  Para X Home
REPLAY Sunday 7 PM EST AwakeRadio.US AwakeRadio.UK  
Tuesday 4PM PST
 Replay Wednesday Night
The Opperman Report | iHeartRadio

Coming Soon1
Cave Radio Broadcasting (twice a week)
Northern Lights Radio (Live Friday simulcast).

If you enjoy the shows please donate to keep us o the air.


No comments:

Post a Comment